Gay Sparano
Thursday, December 22, 2011
Which movie was better, Inception or Source Code?
Your Ad Here
Both were really cool I thought, but Inception. It just had more to it, though Source Code did well with the budget it had, etc.
0 comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment