Wednesday, December 14, 2011

This is if you read Maximum Ride?

Does anyone else other than me like Ari? I don't think he's a bad guy. Just confused. He's actually one of my favorite characters. I used to love Fang and now I really dislike him. (I haven't read the third book yet though. Is it good?) I hate how he hurt Max's feelings. The book is so good that you feel like you're Max and it is your heart that is getting broken. I just finished the second book( took me a day to read it. LOL) Who's your favorite character? least favorite? I really like Iggy too. I dislike Angel and love Total. Do you like Ari? I do. Please no spoilers on the third book. Thank you.

0 comments:

Post a Comment